MOSCOW

FACES

About the project
Customers: married couple

Location: Moscow, LCD "Faces"

Room type: apartment

Project area: 80 sq.m.

Project Description:

The interior of luxury apartments should correspond to the status of their owners.

The elite interior design of an apartment with an area of 80 square meters in the 24-storey residential complex "Faces" in Moscow is made taking into account the taste preferences of customers.

A joint design project of an elite apartment, developed by a team of authors, provides a stylish and memorable solution for each room. The single space of the kitchen and living room is made in laconic muted tones. The smooth surfaces of equipment, furniture and wall panels are enlivened by unique chandeliers, bright posters and sofa cushions. A comfortable seashell chair gives a special charm to the recreation area. The L-shaped sofa is conducive to communication. A round coffee table looks with a light accent on a dark blue floor carpet. The asymmetrically positioned TV screen is balanced by a tall indoor plant in a floor vase.

Elite apartment design in Moscow involves a non-standard approach to the design of premises. A bedroom with a mezzanine and a large window looks very original. The wide tabletop is convenient for working at the computer. Built-in wardrobes do not clutter up the space. A certain contrast is created due to the combination of different textures of finishing materials: smooth facing, 3D volumetric panel and fleecy carpet. A soft sofa decorated with pillows with a geometric pattern fit under the mezzanine. Blinds over the panorama window allow you to adjust the illumination of the room.

Bathrooms deserve special attention. The light and airy background of the shower is emphasized by the warm wood finish of some elements. A spectacular pattern in the shape of hexagons enhances the overall impression. The bathroom creates a complete contrast with the shower. The active black and white gamma is diluted with gradient facing tiles.

In all rooms, suspended ceilings are complemented by original lamps. Multifunctional hanging shelves and built-in furniture allow you to compactly organize your living space. Large areas of glazing make the apartment bright and cozy.
+ 7 903 435 63 54
+ 7 961 309 42 42
yurov-interiors@mail.ru

г.Москва

ЛИЦА

О проекте
Заказчики: семейная пара

Местоположение: г.Москва, ЖК "Лица"

Тип помещения: квартира

Площадь проекта: 80 кв.м.

Описание проекта:

Интерьер элитных квартир должен соответствовать статусу своих владельцев.

Элитный дизайн интерьера квартиры площадью 80 квадратных метров в 24-этажном жилом комплексе «Лица» в Москве выполнен с учетом вкусовых предпочтений заказчиков.

Совместный дизайн-проект элитной квартиры, разработанный коллективом авторов, предусматривает стильное и запоминающееся решение каждой комнаты. Единое пространство кухни и гостиной выполнено в лаконичных приглушенных тонах. Гладкие поверхности оборудования, мебели и стеновых панелей оживляются уникальными люстрами, яркими плакатами и диванными подушками. Особый шарм зоне отдыха придает удобное кресло-ракушка. Г-образный диван располагает к общению. Круглый журнальный столик светлым акцентом смотрится на темно-синем напольном ковре. Асимметрично расположенный TV-экран уравновешивается высоким комнатным растением в напольной вазе.

Элитный дизайн квартир в Москве предполагает нестандартный подход к оформлению помещений. Очень оригинально выглядит спальная комната с антресолями и большим окном. Широкая столешница удобна для работы за компьютером. Встроенные шкафы не загромождают пространство. Определенный контраст создается за счет сочетания различных фактур отделочных материалов: ровной облицовки, объемной 3D-панели и ворсистого ковра. Под антресолями уместился мягкий диван, украшенный подушками с геометрическим рисунком. Жалюзи над окном-панорамой позволяют регулировать освещенность комнаты.

Отдельного внимания заслуживают ванные комнаты. Легкий и воздушный фон душевой подчеркивается теплой отделкой под дерево некоторых элементов. Эффектный рисунок в форме шестигранников усиливает общее впечатление. Полный контраст с душевой создает ванная комната. Активная черно-белая гамма разбавляется градиентной облицовочной плиткой.

Во всех помещениях подвесные потолки дополняются оригинальными светильниками. Многофункциональные подвесные полки и встроенная мебель позволяют компактно организовать жилое пространство. Большие площади остекления делают квартиру светлой и уютной.

+ 7 903 435 63 54
+ 7 961 309 42 42
yurov-interiors@mail.ru
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2а
Санкт-Петербург, ул. Плуталова, 23