MOSCOW

YANDEX

About the project
Customer: creative person from YANDEX

Location: Moscow, Smolensky Boulevard

Room type: apartment

Project area: 44 sq.m.

Project description: A bright, memorable image of this interior was born from the hobbies of the customer, an employee of the Yandex company: he likes Escher's graphics, Penrose mosaics and Alexey Kio's street graffiti.

The redevelopment solved practical problems: the kitchen and living room were combined to get a more functional common space, the bathroom was combined with a bathroom. The size of the bedroom made it possible to organize a spacious dressing room, in which most of the things will be stored, and outerwear will be taken by the wardrobe at the entrance.

The geometric patterns of mathematician Roger Penrose are reminiscent of the design of the wall behind the headboard, Mariutz Escher is widely represented in the drawing of tiles on the kitchen apron and in the bathroom. Above the dining table is a poster developing the theme of one of his graphic works.

Alexey Kio's graffiti - an abstract composition in blue tones - adorns one of the walls in the living room.

Lighting is part of the overall design solution. This is especially noticeable in the bedroom, made in a futuristic spirit: the geometry of the walls is diluted by a ribbon illumination that passes from the ceiling to the wall, the bed with illumination around the perimeter seems to float in the air, and the light of the sconce emphasizes the drawing of 3d panels on the wall.
+ 7 903 435 63 54
+ 7 961 309 42 42
yurov-interiors@mail.ru

г.Москва

YANDEX

О проекте
Заказчик: творческий человек из YANDEX

Местоположение: г.Москва, Смоленский бульвар

Тип помещения: квартира

Площадь проекта: 44 кв.м.

Описание проекта: Яркий, запоминающийся образ этого интерьера родился из увлечений заказчика, сотрудника компании "Яндекс": ему нравится графика Эшера, мозаики Пенроуза и уличные граффити Алексея Кио.

Перепланировка решила практические задачи: кухню и гостиную объединили, чтобы получить более функциональное общее пространство, ванную комнату совместили с санузлом. Размеры спальни позволили организовать вместительную гардеробную, в которой будет храниться большая часть вещей, а верхнюю одежду примет гардероб при входе.

О геометрических узорах математика Роджера Пенроуза напоминает оформление стены за изголовьем кровати, Мариуц Эшер широко представлен в рисунке плитки на кухонном фартуке и в ванной комнате. Над обеденным столом – плакат, развивающий тему одной из его графических работ.

Граффити Алексея Кио – абстрактная композиция в синих тонах – украшает одну из стен в гостиной.

Освещение является частью общего дизайнерского решения. Особенно заметно это в спальне, выполненной в футуристическом духе: геометрию стен разбавляет ленточная подсветка, переходящая с потолка на стену, кровать с подсветкой по периметру словно парит в воздухе, а свет бра подчеркивает рисунок 3d-панелей на стене.

+ 7 903 435 63 54
+ 7 961 309 42 42
yurov-interiors@mail.ru
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2а
Санкт-Петербург, ул. Плуталова, 23